The 2B2H Hair Style Challenge Collaboration with IslandKynks!

Hey guys! Today I am super excited! Why u ask? Well, a few weeks ago I realized that I, like many other women I am sure, needed to up my hairstyling game, so I decided to bring a partner along on my quest. I chose a lady who has some beautiful natural tresses because, let’s be real, we’re all in this together, both relaxed and natural.

imageSo I decided to create the 2B2H Hair Style Challenge. It required me along with my partner , Keysia, of IslandKynks, whose post you can check out  here 👉 http://islandkynks.wordpress.com.   To create 5 hairstyles using 2 bobby pins and 2 hair ties only to secure and hold it in place. So I’m not gonna lie, this challenge was A TON of work but I loved the hairstyles that I created and I hope you do too! I am gonna showcase all five hairstyles tonight and for the next five days, I’m gonna post a tutorial on how I created each. So here they are :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “The 2B2H Hair Style Challenge Collaboration with IslandKynks!

  1. Pingback: Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – The 2B2H Hair Style Challenge Collaboration with Miss Tress! | islandkynks

  2. Pingback: Style#1: The Flat Twist Accented Low Bun | Miss Tress

Leave a Reply

