Set It and Forget it Series: Loose Flexi Rod Set+ New Years Eve Party Hair!

imageHave you ever flat ironed your hair and it got to about a week old and no matter how much you shake or wrap it….. It fell DEAD straight! Annoying right?? But if you on your hair journey…. Using a curling iron is not the best option for bounce as it uses more heat application to hair. Sooooooo…. What do I do? Flexi- Rods! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

So I was in that exact same predicament today because I relaxed and flat ironed my hair a week ago but when I went to style my hair the day before my New Years Eve party it was flat and lifeless. So I did that set and I absolutely love this style! It makes me fall in love with my hair all over again. So much so that… I took a million pictures of it before I went to the party which you can see right there πŸ‘‡

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed this tutorial and if you have no idea how to style your hair for your New Years Eve party you get inspired and enter 2015 with a bang! Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2 thoughts on “Set It and Forget it Series: Loose Flexi Rod Set+ New Years Eve Party Hair!

  1. Ooh, I love it! I think I really need to invest in some flexi rods, they seem really useful. Thanks for the post! I’ll think about doing this next time I’m trying to extend a wash day.

Leave a Reply

