Let’s Start this Chapter with a Hair Trim!

image

Its funny how great a difference a few unkempt ends can make!  So i finally got around to trimming my hair and boy am I glad I did. My hair feels completely renewed and ready to make a change. I trimmed approximately one-quarter inch off my ends in total. I simply sectioned my hair from ear to ear starting from the back of my head until I got to the top. When I went through my entire head, I neatened the ends to make them as even as possible, given my layers. Here are the results:

One thought on “Let’s Start this Chapter with a Hair Trim!

Leave a Reply

