Set It and Forget It Series: Perm Rod Set

Hey Beautiful People! So you all know that I have been doing a heatless style series since the beginning of my blog and today I’m here to add another tutorial to the compilation. I never tried perm rods before doing this tutorial but I always admired it on the luscious locks of Youtubers. I decided to finally give it a go and get a curly fro so did I pop or flop? Lets see…….

So what do you think? Pop or Flop? Leave your questions and comments below and dont forget to like my post and click that follow button at the right! See ya in another post lovelies!

🙂 :* 🙂 – Miss Tress

One thought on “Set It and Forget It Series: Perm Rod Set

Leave a Reply

