💕🌺 My Top 10 Hair Products of 2015🌺💕

First of all …. Happy New Year Everyone🎊🎊🎊🎊! I am so excited for 2016 because it feels like a year of happiness and success which I wish for all of you! Let me begin by expressing how difficult it was to pick products for this tag which made me realize how absolutely in love I am with my hair stash right now! I wanted to show you guys every single product but don’t worry that post will be coming soon! These products are not placed in any particular order so here goes….

 

 Creme of Nature Argan Oil Strength and Shine Leave in Conditioner                                                                                                   There are no words to describe how much I love this product! It makes air drying a breeze! My hair is left feeling smooth and shiny…. Not to mention light, fluffy and ready for styling! It’s the only leave-in conditioner that I have discovered which helps me so much with detangling. The smell is absolutely divine also!!!! Quick Story! During this year, there was a period when it was out of stock at all my local beauty supply stores and I felt absolutely hopeless😩 but when I finally found it again about 2 months after… I bought 5 bottles so I never have to endure that tragedy again! 😅😂

  

Carol’s Daughter Mirabelle Plum Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner.                                                                                                            This duo is moisture central for my hair in terms of wash day! I love the rich lather of the shampoo even though its sulfate free because I am a lather kinda girl!💁🏽 It leaves my scalp and hair squeaky cleaned but hydrated and smooth! The conditioner has crazyyyyy slip which I definitely appreciate during my detangling session in the shower. The tangles melt out of my hair and I fall in love with this set with each use all over again!

 

Carol’s Daughter Monoi Repairing Shampoo and Conditioner                                                                                                                This set is mainly protein based but I love it’s reconstructing properties and how they work on my hair. The shampoo is very cleansing to my scalp and it moisturizes really well. It doesn’t lather since it is sulfate free but I can definitely feel a difference in my scalp after using it. The conditioner has awesome slip!!!!! It’s absolutely great on my hair especially when detangling. The thing that I love most about this set is  how great it works on my hair throughout all phases of my stretch and how manageable it makes my new growth. However, I don’t like the packaging as it makes it difficult to use but the products definitely compensate for their packaging.

   

Carol’s Daughter Mirabelle Plum Hair Mask and Monoi Repairing Hair Mask

I simply love both these hair masks. I use the Mirabelle Plum for Moisture and the Monoi for Protein. They both get the job done quite effectively and I love the slip it brings to my hair. It makes it soft and moisturized. I also love the thick consistency because it lasts longer and covers my thick strands better. Overall… Pros all round! 

  

Creme of Nature Style and Shine Foaming Mousse!                                                                                                                                     I have no words except…..THE BEST STYLER EVER!!!!!!! Soft hold, super moisturizing, leaves hair incredibly shiny, jaw dropping definition and the list goes on and on….This product will forever live in my heart and hair cupboard! 

  

Cantu Shea Butter Leave in Conditioning Repair Cream.                                                                                                                                  Calling all thick hair ladies!!!!!! This moisturizer is absolutely amazing if your strands are dense! Now I have thick hair and when my extra thick new growth comes in my hair turns into a war zone💁🏽 BUT since I discovered this moisturizer I have been saved! This product is a major influence on the reason I am able to stretch my relaxers for such long periods without going totally crazy! It helps curb breakage due to its protein base and its thick consistency tames any amount of hair! I am not a big fan of its scent but I’ve gotten used to it. I absolutely adore it and definitely recommend it.

  

ORS Olive Oil Girls Hair Pudding.                                                                                                                                                                       There isn’t much I can say about the greatness of this product! My baby hairs are slicked and my edges are laid to the gods without any residue, buildup or crunchy hard texture so for that I am forever thankful😁

And that concludes my top 10 Hair Products of 2015! I hope you enjoyed it ! Don’t forget to follow my blog for loads of fun hair posts and follow my IG page for even more tons of fun and hair pictures! 

Love -Miss Tress🎀

Leave a Reply

